Your Subtitle text

Photo Gallery

back to main gallery

2010 SCBWI AZ Members 

at the Arizona Library Association Conference

Fountain Hills, AZ

Illustrator Tanja Bauerle, and authors B.G. Hennessy and Jennifer J. Stewart show off their books.

Author Angela Morrison next to a display of her books.

Pamela Gavina (second from left) Librarian at Pueblo del Sol Middle School in the Isaac School District received the Follet School Librarian of the Year Award. On her left is Assistant Principal Michael Halpert. To her right is Author and SCBWI AZ Regional Advisor Michelle Parker-Rock and PPrincipal Dan Salaz.

Darlene Wescott (Chino Valley Public Library) received the 2010 AZLA Outstanding Youth Services Award.

Photos by Michelle Parker-Rock ©2010